Steering Committee

The Steering Committee meets four times a year. We plan events, review proceedings, and plan future meetings.

The Steering Committee Members are:

  • Lorraine Sweeney: leader 262-617-1695
  • Janet Perry: treasurer 414-750-5982
  • Cathy Mettlach: treasurer 2020
  • Jennifer Hartlmeier: events planner 
  • Donna Vanderhei: Children's Memorial Garden and Bricks 262-352-7537
  • Christy Siwy: Greeter
  • Christine Ciancilo
  • Rhonda Topczewski: events planner 262-617-1695